Skip to main content

Past Board Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location Meeting Time
Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Friday, October 14, 2022

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Friday, September 9, 2022

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Thursday & Friday, June 23-24, 2022 - Board Retreat & Meeting

Council Bluffs CSD District Office
Educational Service Center
300 W. Broadway, Suite 1600
Council Bluffs, IA
United States

-
Friday, May 20, 2022

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States

Friday, April 22, 2022

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Zoom meeting
IA
United States

Friday, February 18, 2022

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Monday, February 14, 2022 - Emergency Meeting

Zoom meeting
IA
United States