Skip to main content

Past Board Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location Meeting Time
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Legislative Reception & Board Meeting

Capitol Rotunda & Grimes State Office Building Board Room
IA
United States

Friday, December 10, 2021

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Friday, October 15, 2021

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Friday, September 10, 2021

Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
400 E 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Zoom meeting
IA
United States

Thursday & Friday, June 24-25, 2021 - Board Retreat & Meeting

Hawkeye Community College Adult Learning Center
120 Jefferson Street
Waterloo, IA 50701
United States

-
Friday, May 21, 2021

Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
701 E Court Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States

Friday, April 23, 2021

Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
Online
IA
United States