Skip to main content

Past Board Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location Meeting Time
Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Friday, February 19, 2021

Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
Online
IA
United States

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Board Meeting (Legislative Reception Cancelled)

Online
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States

Friday, December 11, 2020

Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
Online
IA
United States

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Zoom meeting (if needed)
IA
United States

Friday, October 23, 2020

Online
IA
United States

Friday, September 11, 2020

Online
IA
United States

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Zoom meeting
IA
United States

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Board Retreat & Meeting

* Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
701 E Court Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States

Friday, May 15, 2020

* Iowa Board of Educational Examiners
701 E Court Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States