YouTubeWordpress TwitterFacebook

Upcoming Board Meetings

Meeting Date Location
Thursday & Friday, June 23-24, 2022 - Board Retreat & Meeting 06/23/2022 Council Bluffs CSD District Office
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 08/03/2022 Zoom meeting (if needed)
Friday, September 9, 2022 09/09/2022 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Friday, October 14, 2022 10/14/2022 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 11/09/2022 Zoom meeting (if needed)
Friday, December 16, 2022 12/16/2022 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Legislative Reception & Board Meeting 01/19/2023 Capitol Rotunda & Grimes State Office Building - Rm B100
Friday, February 24, 2023 02/24/2023 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 03/22/2023 Zoom meeting (if needed)
Friday, April 21, 2023 04/21/2023 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Friday, May 19, 2023 05/19/2023 Grimes State Office Building - Board Room (2nd Floor)
Thursday & Friday, June 22-23, 2023 - Board Retreat & Meeting 06/22/2023 TBD
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 08/02/2023 Zoom meeting (if needed)

Printed from the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners website on May 22, 2022 at 2:26pm.