YouTubeWordpress TwitterFacebook

Board of Educational Examiners Staff Directory

Due to the large volume of requests, transactions in the summer take a minimum of four to six weeks to process. Please do not contact our office to check the status of an application if it has been less than six weeks.
 

Board of Educational Examiners Staff Directory

Consultant
Area Staff Person Email (Send a message) Phone Number
Substitute License (teacher preparation) Dr. Linda Espey Linda.Espey@Iowa.gov (515) 725-2146
Teacher Licensure - Prepared at out of state college for PK & Elementary Dr. Linda Espey Linda.Espey@Iowa.gov (515) 725-2146
Conditional Licensure - Regular Education David Wempen David.Wempen@Iowa.gov (515) 281-3605
Staff
Area Staff Person Email (Send a message) Phone Number
Interim Executive Director Mike Cavin Mike.Cavin@Iowa.gov (515) 281-5849
IT Specialist Jeff DeBruin Jeff.DeBruin@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6797
Board Secretary Kim Cunningham Kim.Cunningham@Iowa.gov (515) 281-5849
Background Checks Danielle Brookes Danielle.Brookes@Iowa.gov (515) 281-3482
Teacher Licensure - New Iowa Graduates Sherry Jensen Sherry.Jensen@Iowa.gov (515) 281-8323
Attorney - Ethics Complaints Darcy Hathaway Darcy.Hathaway@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6506
Investigator C. Diane Dennis Diane.Dennis@Iowa.gov (515) 281-3483

Pages

Printed from the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners website on May 30, 2020 at 4:31am.